Ukraine established visa free regime for citizens of:
European Union, USA, Swiss Confederation, Canada, Japan, Andorra, Iceland, Monaco, Norway, Republic of Korea, Liechtenstein, San Marino and Vatican.

According to this regulation visas are not required for citizens (of the above listed country) who enter Ukraine or transit through its territory for a period of up to 90 days over a 180 days period with a valid travel passport.

For journey over 90 days
If you intend to study Russian in Odessa or somewhere else in Ukraine with us or do business in Ukraine for more than 90 days or come from an other country as listed above, you will have to get a visa. We will be happy to assist you if possible with this process and provide the needed documents, contact-us or inform us in your online application. You can also contact the Ukrainian consulate or embassy of your country for more details.